Accommodation

 

Kuala Lumpur offers plenty of accommodations to suit your taste and budget. Listed here are accommodations located in the Kuala Lumpur Golden Triangle (in alphabetical order). The reviews can be read in www.tripadvisor.com.

Conference Venue: Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Centre (https://www.hotelistana.com.my/en)

  1. 8 Conlay (https://www.8conlay.com)
  2. Ariva Trillion Residences (https://www.stayariva.com/en)
  3. Ascott Kuala Lumpur (https://www.the-ascott.com)
  4. Banyan Tree Hotel and Residences (https://www.banyantree.com)
  5. Berjaya Times Square Hotel (https://www.berjayahotel.com/kualalumpur)
  6. Capitol Hotel (http://www.capitolhotel-kualalumpur.com)
  7. Chaos Hotel (http://www.chaos-hotel.com)
  8. Concorde Hotel Kuala Lumpur (http://kualalumpur.concordehotelsresorts.com)
  9. Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur (https://www.corushotelkl.com)
  10. Dorsett Kuala Lumpur (https://www.dorsetthotels.com/en/dorsett-kuala-lumpur)
  11. Double Tree by Hilton Hotel Kuala Lumpur (https://doubletree3.hilton.com)
  12. E&O Residences Kuala Lumpur (http://www.eoresidences.com/main.php)
  13. Element Kuala Lumpur (https://www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/kulel-element-kuala-lumpur)
  14. Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur (https://kualalumpur.frasershospitality.com/en)
  15. G Tower (http://www.gtowerhotel.com/en/default.html)
  16. Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur (https://www.hyatt.com/en-US/hotel/malaysia/grand-hyatt-kuala-lumpur/kuagh)
  17. Grand Millennium Hotel Kuala Lumpur (https://www.millenniumhotels.com/en/kuala-lumpur/grand-millennium-hotel-kuala-lumpur/?cid=gplaces-grand-millennium-hotel-kuala-lumpur)
  18. Holiday Inn Express Kuala Lumpur (https://www.ihg.com/holidayinnexpress/hotels/us/en/kuala-lumpur/kulcc/hoteldetail?cm_mmc=GoogleMaps-_-EX-_-MY-_-KULCC)
  19. Hotel Ambassador (http://hotel-ambassador.kualalumpurshotels.com/en)
  20. Hotel Equatorial Kuala Lumpur (https://kualalumpur.equatorial.com)
  21. Hotel Imperial (http://www.hotelimperial.com.my)
  22. Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur (http://www.hotelmaya.com.my)
  23. Impiana KLCC Hotel (https://kualalumpurhotels.impiana.com.my)
  24. Intercontinental Kuala Lumpur (https://www.ihg.com/intercontinental/hotels/us/en/kuala-lumpur/kulha/hoteldetail?cm_mmc=GoogleMaps-_-IC-_-MY-_-KULHA)
  25. JW Marriot Hotel Kuala Lumpur (https://www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/kuldt-jw-marriott-hotel-kuala-lumpur)
  26. Lanson Place Bukit Ceylon Serviced Residences (http://bukitceylon.lansonplace.com)
  27. Le Apple Boutique Hotel (http://leapple-klcc.com.my)
  28. Mandarin Oriental Kuala Lumpur (https://www.mandarinoriental.com/kuala-lumpur)
  29. Melia Kuala Lumpur (https://www.melia.com/en/hotels/malaysia/kuala-lumpur)
  30. Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre (https://www.accorhotels.com/gb/hotel-6324-novotel-kuala-lumpur-city-centre/index.shtml)
  31. Oasia Suites Kuala Lumpur (http://www.oasiahotels.com/en/malaysia/hotels/oasia-suites-kuala-lumpur)
  32. OYO 161 Lodge Paradize (https://www.oyorooms.com/8950-premium-oyo-161-lodge-paradize-hotel-kuala-lumpur)
  33. Parkroyal Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur (https://www.panpacific.com/en/serviced-suites/pr-ss-kuala-lumpur/rooms.html)
  34. PNB Perdana Hotel & Suites KLCC Kuala Lumpur (https://www.pnbperdanaonthepark.com)
  35. Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences (https://www.pullman-kualalumpur-citycentre.com)
  36. Quadro Residence (+6010-899 8303)
  37. Ramada Suites KLCC (https://www.ramadaklcc.com)
  38. Royale Chulan Kuala Lumpur (https://www.royalechulan-kualalumpur.com)
  39. Seri Bukit Ceylon (http://www.seribukitceylon.online)
  40. Shangri-La Hotel Kuala Lumpur (http://www.shangri-la.com/kualalumpur/shangrila)
  41. Soho Suites KLCC (http://www.sohoklcc.com)
  42. Sunshine Bedz Hostel (http://www.sunshinebedz.com.my)
  43. The KL Journal Hotel (https://www.kljournalhotel.com)
  44. The Ritz-Carlton Kuala Lumpur (http://www.ritzcarlton.com/en/hotels/malaysia/kuala-lumpur)
  45. The Westin Kuala Lumpur (https://www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/kulwi-the-westin-kuala-lumpur)
  46. Traders Hotel Kuala Lumpur (http://www.shangri-la.com/kualalumpur/traders)
  47. Tune Hotel Kuala Lumpur (https://www.tunehotels.com/malaysia-hotels/kuala-lumpur)
  48. Verdant Hill Hotel Kuala Lumpur (http://www.verdanthillhotel.com)
  49. W Kuala Lumpur (https://www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/kulwh-w-kuala-lumpur)
  50. Wolo Bukit Bintang (http://thewolo.com/ourroom.html)